Main Contact Details

Reservations 01753 717172
For restaurant and accomodation bookings reservations@stokepark.com
   
Spa Tennis and Fitness Reservations 01753 717173
  Spareception@stokepark.com
   
Tinies Kids Club 01628 5222212
  claire.adams@tinies.com
   
Pro Shop 01753 717184

Golf Lessons, Club Fitting, Enquiries

proshop@stokepark.com
   
Main Switchboard 01753 717171
Switchboard deals with all other enquiries info@stokepark.com
   
Social Events 01753 717112
  info@stokepark.com
   
Membership Accounts Office 01753 476316
Levy and Membership Payments mbaxter@stokepark.com
   
Main Facsimile Number 01753 717181

Membership Sales Office

The Membership Sales Office acts as the first point of contact for prospective Members, referrals and upgrades.

Shelley Maxwell Senior Membership Sales Executive
01753 717179         membership@stokepark.com

 

Golf Office

The Golf Office is situated in the Pro Shop. All Member enquiries relating to competitions, handicaps and Member golf events are dealt with here.

Stuart Collier Director of Golf
01753 717174 scollier@stokepark.com
   
Kelly Gorry Golf Secretary
01753 7171716 kgorry@stokepark.com

 

Spa Reception

01753 717173         spareception@stokepark.com

 

Event Sales Office

The Event Sales Office is responsible for the co-ordination and planning of all private events at the Club including weddings, corporate golf and tennis days, conferences, filming, photo shoots and private celebrations. The team is available to Members wishing to arrange a private function at the Club, and all Members receive a 5% discount on the final event invoice, subject to the Club Rules.

Joanne Scott Sales Director
01753 717166        jscott@stokepark.com
   
Claire Bewers UK Sales Manager
01753 717115 cbewers@stokepark.com
   
Sophia Ives London & Regional Sales Manager
01753 717163 sives@stokepark.com
   
Hannah Adlam Event Co-ordination Manager
01753 717148 hadlam@stokepark.com

Check Hotel Availability and Prices

Guests - Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4

Please wait

Online Shop

Basket Information