Stoke Park

Members' Area

Welcome to the Members' area, packed with information for all types of Members.

We welcome all feedback, suggestions and comments from Members; please call Mike Baxter on 01753 476316 or email mbaxter@stokepark.com

Golf Member Login

Health Member Login

Tennis Member Login

Members' Social Event Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon 30 Jul
Tue 31 Jul
Wed 1 Aug
Thu 2 Aug
Fri 3 Aug
Sat 4 Aug
Sun 5 Aug
Mon 6 Aug
Tue 7 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
Thu 9 Aug
Fri 10 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Sun 12 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Tue 14 Aug
Wed 15 Aug
Thu 16 Aug
Fri 17 Aug
Sat 18 Aug
Sun 19 Aug
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 1 Sep
Sun 2 Sep
Mon 3 Sep
Tue 4 Sep
Wed 5 Sep
Thu 6 Sep
Fri 7 Sep
Sat 8 Sep
Sun 9 Sep

Updates

Thursday 16th August 2018

Thursday’s Weather:

Today will be cloudy and wet for a time with some heavy rain. However, it should turn drier and brighter from the west during the afternoon with sunny spells developing. A cooler day.

Tonight will be dry with predominantly clear, starry skies. There will be very little if any cloud around. A cooler night under the clear skies.

Max 20C
Min 9C

Sunrise: 05:49
Sunset: 20:24

General

General

Find Out More

Social and Dining

Social and Dining

Find Out More

Health

Health

Find Out More

Tennis & Health

Tennis & Health

Find Out More

Juniors

Juniors

Find Out More

Reciprocity

Reciprocity

Find Out More

Exclusive Offers

Exclusive Offers

Find Out More

E-Newsletters

E-Newsletters

Find Out More

If you would like to update your records please complete the form below.
You will recieve a letter confirming the changes.

The information you provide will only be used in line with Data Protection Law. You have the right to unsubscribe at any time. If you would like more information on how your information is used, how we maintain the security of your information, and your rights in relation to the information we hold about you, please see our Privacy Policy
We will send a confirmation message to this address
Please enter your postal address without the postcode

Check Hotel Availability and Prices

Guests - Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4

Please wait

Online Shop

Basket Information