Stoke Park

Members' Area

Welcome to the Members' area, packed with information for all types of Members.

We welcome all feedback, suggestions and comments from Members; please call Mike Baxter on 01753 476316 or email mbaxter@stokepark.com

Golf Member Login

Health Member Login

Tennis Member Login

Members' Social Event Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct
Fri 5 Oct
Sat 6 Oct
Sun 7 Oct
Mon 8 Oct
Tue 9 Oct
Wed 10 Oct
Thu 11 Oct
Fri 12 Oct

Annual Tennis Dinner

Sat 13 Oct
Sun 14 Oct
Mon 15 Oct
Tue 16 Oct
Wed 17 Oct
Thu 18 Oct
Fri 19 Oct
Sat 20 Oct
Sun 21 Oct
Mon 22 Oct
Tue 23 Oct
Wed 24 Oct
Thu 25 Oct
Fri 26 Oct
Sat 27 Oct

Stoke Park Halloween Ball - New Event

Sun 28 Oct
Mon 29 Oct
Tue 30 Oct
Wed 31 Oct
Thu 1 Nov
Fri 2 Nov
Sat 3 Nov
Sun 4 Nov

Bonfire Night

Mon 5 Nov
Tue 6 Nov
Wed 7 Nov
Thu 8 Nov
Fri 9 Nov
Sat 10 Nov
Sun 11 Nov

Updates

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Wednesday’s Weather:

This morning any mist should lift to leave it mostly dry with variable, often large, amounts of cloud. This afternoon, staying dry and there will be an increasing chance of sunshine breaking through.

Largely dry with clear spells throughout the evening and during the night. There will be a light breeze that may allow some mist and fog patches to form through the early hours.

Max 19C
Min 11C

Sunrise: 07:06
Sunset: 18:36

General

General

Find Out More

Social and Dining

Social and Dining

Find Out More

Health

Health

Find Out More

Tennis & Health

Tennis & Health

Find Out More

Juniors

Juniors

Find Out More

Reciprocity

Reciprocity

Find Out More

Exclusive Offers

Exclusive Offers

Find Out More

E-Newsletters

E-Newsletters

Find Out More

If you would like to update your records please complete the form below.
You will recieve a letter confirming the changes.

The information you provide will only be used in line with Data Protection Law. You have the right to unsubscribe at any time. If you would like more information on how your information is used, how we maintain the security of your information, and your rights in relation to the information we hold about you, please see our Privacy Policy
We will send a confirmation message to this address
Please enter your postal address without the postcode

Check Hotel Availability and Prices

Guests - Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4

Please wait

Online Shop

Basket Information