Stoke Park

Members' Area

Welcome to the Members' area, packed with information for all types of Members.

We welcome all feedback, suggestions and comments from Members; please call Mike Baxter on 01753 476316 or email mbaxter@stokepark.com

Golf Member Login

Health Member Login

Tennis Member Login

Members' Social Event Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon 28 May
Tue 29 May
Wed 30 May
Thu 31 May
Fri 1 Jun
Sat 2 Jun
Sun 3 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Tue 5 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Thu 7 Jun
Fri 8 Jun
Sat 9 Jun
Sun 10 Jun
Mon 11 Jun
Tue 12 Jun
Wed 13 Jun
Thu 14 Jun
Fri 15 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Sun 17 Jun

Father's Day

Mon 18 Jun
Tue 19 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Thu 21 Jun
Fri 22 Jun
Sat 23 Jun
Sun 24 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Tue 26 Jun

The Boodles

Wed 27 Jun

The Boodles

Thu 28 Jun

The Boodles

Fri 29 Jun

The Boodles

Sat 30 Jun

The Boodles

Sun 1 Jul

Tennis Club Finals

Mon 2 Jul
Tue 3 Jul
Wed 4 Jul
Thu 5 Jul
Fri 6 Jul
Sat 7 Jul
Sun 8 Jul

Updates

Monday 18th June 2018

Monday’s Weather:

Early cloud will soon break to leave today dry and fine with long spells of sunshine breaking through. It will be a warmer day, but breezy with a moderate to fresh south-westerly wind.
Fine and warm this evening with lots of late sunshine. It will then remain warm and humid overnight, staying dry with some clear spells, but also a good deal of cloud around.

Max 23C
Min 17C

Sunrise: 04:44
Sunset: 21:22

General

General

Find Out More

Social and Dining

Social and Dining

Find Out More

Health

Health

Find Out More

Tennis & Health

Tennis & Health

Find Out More

Juniors

Juniors

Find Out More

Reciprocity

Reciprocity

Find Out More

Exclusive Offers

Exclusive Offers

Find Out More

E-Newsletters

E-Newsletters

Find Out More

If you would like to update your records please complete the form below.
You will recieve a letter confirming the changes.

The information you provide will only be used in line with Data Protection Law. You have the right to unsubscribe at any time. If you would like more information on how your information is used, how we maintain the security of your information, and your rights in relation to the information we hold about you, please see our Privacy Policy
We will send a confirmation message to this address
Please enter your postal address without the postcode

Check Hotel Availability and Prices

Guests - Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4

Please wait

Online Shop

Basket Information