Stoke Park

Members' Area

Welcome to the Members' area, packed with information for all types of Members.

We welcome all feedback, suggestions and comments from Members; please call Mike Baxter on 01753 476316 or email mbaxter@stokepark.com

Golf Member Login

Health Member Login

Tennis Member Login

Members' Social Event Calendar

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Mon 25 Feb
Tue 26 Feb
Wed 27 Feb
Thu 28 Feb
Fri 1 Mar
Sat 2 Mar
Sun 3 Mar
Mon 4 Mar
Tue 5 Mar
Wed 6 Mar

Ladies Lunch

Thu 7 Mar
Fri 8 Mar
Sat 9 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
Thu 14 Mar
Fri 15 Mar
Sat 16 Mar
Sun 17 Mar
Mon 18 Mar
Tue 19 Mar
Wed 20 Mar
Thu 21 Mar
Fri 22 Mar
Sat 23 Mar
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar

Gourmet Evening

Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar

Mother's Day Lunch

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea

Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr
Fri 5 Apr
Sat 6 Apr
Sun 7 Apr

Updates

Wednesday 6th February 2019

Wednesday's Weather:

Tonight
Mostly cloudy tonight with spells of rain, which could be heavy. The rain is expected to ease later in the night. Breezy for a time tonight, but the brisk winds will fall light during the early hours.

Max 11C
Min 06C

Sunrise: 07:33
Sunset: 17:01

General

General

Find Out More

Social and Dining

Social and Dining

Find Out More

Health

Health

Find Out More

Tennis

Tennis

Find Out More

Juniors

Juniors

Find Out More

Reciprocity

Reciprocity

Find Out More

Exclusive Offers

Exclusive Offers

Find Out More

E-Newsletters

E-Newsletters

Find Out More

If you would like to update your records please complete the form below.
You will recieve a letter confirming the changes.

The information you provide will only be used in line with Data Protection Law. You have the right to unsubscribe at any time. If you would like more information on how your information is used, how we maintain the security of your information, and your rights in relation to the information we hold about you, please see our Privacy Policy
We will send a confirmation message to this address
Please enter your postal address without the postcode

Check Hotel Availability and Prices

Guests - Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4

Please wait

Online Shop

Basket Information